Instructors of Asahi Nordic

Please see for the list of instructors or contact directly our head instructors. They`ll help you to find an English speaking instructor closest to you.

Instructors in Finland you find in our webpages in Finnish

Head instructors of Asahi Nordic are

  • Yrjö Mähönen, Helsinki, Finland/ Fi,Swe, Eng
  • Ilpo Jalamo, Turku, Finland/ Fi, Eng

Send email to Asahi Nordic: asahinordic@gmail.com

  • Rein Paluoja B-license Tallinna/Eesti/ su,eng,ee  rein.paluoja@gmail.com
  • Sven Raba B-license Tallinna/Eesti/su,eng,ee sven_raba@yahoo.com
  • Jüri Undusk B-license Vosu/Eesti/su,ee jyriundusk@gmail.com 
  • Ken Kuusalu C-license Tarto, Eesti summonnedskull@gmail.com
  • Margaret Vainio B-license Rhodes, Fin, Eng.  margaret.vainio@gmail.com
  • Ulla Roth Margaritis, C-license, Rhodes, Fin, Eng. Greek, kumulla@outlook.com
  • Tasia Kritikou, C-license, Rhodes, Fin, Greek, tasiakritikoy@gmail.com
  • Matts Andersson C-license Stockholm/ Ruotsi/ru,eng info@asahinordic.se
  •  Majbritt Jensen, majbritt@taiki.dk, Aalborg area
  •  Julie Thoft, contact@juliethoft.com, Aalborg area
  •  Nadia Slavkova, nadezhda.slavkova@gmail.com, Aalborg area
  •  Palle Thoft, palle@karate-aalborg.dk, Aalborg area
  • Mary Jurisson C-licence, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, mjurisson@mayo.edu
  • Robin Stice C-licence, Pacifica,CA, drstice9@hotmail.com
  • Dawn Greenwood C-licence, Oak Growe, MN, degreenwald@comcast.net
  • Carol Curtis C-licence, Urbana, IL, agneslynn@me.com
  • Patricia Lyll C-licence, Minneapolis, MN, pattija1019@comcast.net
  • Jeff Sartain, C-licence, Minneapolis MN, jeffsartain@me.com
  • Mark Sedio, C-licence, Minneapolis, MN, marksedio@me.com

Ota yhteyttä!

Interested? Leave us your contact details; we’ll get in touch!