Ask your local asahi instructor

Please see for the list of instructors or contact directly our head instructors. They`ll help you to find an English speaking instructor closest to you.

Head Trainers of Asahi Nordic

  • Yrjö Mähönen, Helsinki, Finland/ Fi,Swe, Eng
  • Ilpo Jalamo, Turku, Finland/ Fi, Eng
  • Risto Lehto, Turku, Finland /Fi, Swe, Eng
  • Maarit Lintukorpi, Finland / Fi, Swe, Eng
  • Margaret Vainio, Rhodes, Greece, USA /Fi, Eng, Deutsch

If you are interested in having more information about asahi or becoming an Asahi instructor contact!

 

Instructors in Finland

If you are visiting Finland and want to practice asahi, find the instructor in our instructors´page in Finnish.

Estonia

  • Rein Paluoja B-license Tallinna/Eesti/ su,eng,ee  rein.paluoja@gmail.com
  • Sven Raba B-license Tallinna/Eesti/su,eng,ee sven_raba@yahoo.com
  • Jüri Undusk B-license Vosu/Eesti/su,ee jyriundusk@gmail.com 

Ask for Beginners´classes.
How to practice asahi and what kind of health benefits you get.

Sweden

  • Matts Andersson C-license Stockholm/ Ruotsi/ru,eng info@asahinordic.se

USA

Ask for Beginners´classes.
How to practice asahi and what kind of health benefits you get.
Instructors with the B-licence arrange the Beginners´classes of Asahi.

  • Margaret Vainio, Head Trainer, Marquette, MI.  (Finn, Eng, German) margaret.vainio@gmail.com
  • Mary Jurisson C-license, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, mjurisson@mayo.edu
  • Robin Stice C-license, Pacifica,CA, drstice9@hotmail.com
  • Dawn Greenwood C-license, Oak Growe, MN, degreenwald@comcast.net
  • Carol Curtis C-license, Urbana, IL, agneslynn@me.com
  • Patricia Lyll C-license, Minneapolis, MN, pattija1019@comcast.net
  • Jeff Sartain, C-license, Minneapolis MN, jeffsartain@me.com
  • Mark Sedio, C-licence, Minneapolis, MN, marksedio@me.com
  • Leena Koivuniemi, C-license, Detroit MI, 9leena@gmail.com
  • Meredith Henderson C-license, North Branch, MN, Yuma, Arizona and Haiti  (American and Haitian Sign Language) mlhenderson55@gmail.com
  • Rachel Berglund, B-licence, Michigan, Marquette, rberglund@ymcamqt.org 
  • Marsha Lucas, B-licence, Michigan, Marquette, mlucas@nmu.edu
  • Emily Paavola, B-licence, Michigan, Marquette, emilypaavolarn@gmail.com
  • Jill Bevins, C-licence, Michigan, Marquette, jillmbevins@gmail.com
  • Paul Blemberg, C-licence, Michigan, Marquette, paul.blemberg@gmail.com
  • Don Bode, C-licence, Michigan, Marquette, dlbode149@gmail.com
  • Deb Wahlberg, B-licence, Western U.P., debwahlberg@yahoo.com
  • Britney Estola, C-licence, Western U.P., bsmestola@gmail.com
  • Amber Hollenbeck, C-licence, Western U.P.,amberdawn100@gmail.com
  • Sharon Bertler, C-licence, Wisconsin, srbertler@gmail.com
  • Kris Froemming, C-licence, Wisconsin, krisfroemming@yahoo.com
  • Mary Langlie, C-licence, Wisconsin, marylanglie@yahoo.com
  • Sue Schaefer, C-licence, Wisconsin, fhaz312@yahoo.com

Greece

Ask for Beginners´classes.
How to practice asahi and what kind of health benefits you get.
Instructors with the B-licence arrange the Beginners´classes of Asahi.

  • Margaret Vainio A1-license Rhodes, Fin, Eng.  margaret.vainio@gmail.com
  • Ulla Roth Margaritis, B-license, Rhodes, Fin, Eng. Greek, kumulla@outlook.com
  • Tasia Kritikou, C-license, Rhodes, Fin, Greek, tasiakritikoy@gmail.com
  • Forsman Mihailou Jaana, C-licence, Rhodes, jaanafoge@gmail.com
  • Maria, Arka, C-licence, Rhodes, maria_ar62@hotmail.com
  • Nikolaos Papavasilou, C-licence,  Rhodes, nikolaos.papavasiliou@gmail.com
  • Mari Hilonen, C-licence, Athens, Eng., Greek, Su, Se
    mari.hilonen@merimieskirkko.fi
  • Reetta Karvinen, C-licence,  Athens, Eng., Greek, Su, Se
    karvanitaki68@hotmail.com

Denmark

  •  Majbritt Jensen, majbritt@taiki.dk, Aalborg area
  •  Julie Thoft, contact@juliethoft.com, Aalborg area
  •  Nadia Slavkova, nadezhda.slavkova@gmail.com, Aalborg area
  •  Palle Thoft, palle@karate-aalborg.dk, Aalborg area

Spain

  •  Liisa Hahneiser, Fuengirola

Portugal

  •  Lena Nyholm, B-licence, Algarve, lenalinkon@gmail.com

    Ask for Beginners´classes.
    How to practice asahi and what kind of health benefits you get.

Tiedustele ohjaajista sinua lähellä

Jos et löydä ohjaajaa alueeltasi, mikset perustaisi omaa ryhmää. Tule ohjaajakoulutukseen ja aloita asahiohjaus.

Minulle saa jatkossa lähettää tarjouksia ja informaatiota sähköpostitse.